top of page

TIU Partners with B Squared Motorsports / Bill Balog

It's been a fun project working with 10 time Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints champion Bill Balog / B Squared Motorsports connecting our local Wisconsin sprint car racing roots with graphic design support with dynamic and easy to update templates as he approaches his first full time season with the All Star Circuit of Champions.

Check out their profiles on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram as they kick off the #FloAllStars season at Attica Raceway Park Saturday April 3rd, or watch the races live on FloRacing. #TIUMsprintcar :: About B Squared Motorsports B Squared Motorsports is the combined efforts of driver Bill Balog and Ryan Buesser to form a team to compete at the highest level of winged sprint car racing. In 2015, Hans Lein joined the duo to further expand the capabilities of the #17b racing program.

Bill Balog “The Northpole Nightmare”, hailing from North Pole, Alaska, and B Squared Motorsports have dominated the 410 Bumper to Bumper IRA sprint car series with 10 championships (2008-2014, 2016-2017, 19-20) since being named rookie of the year in 2005. Balog is a 127-time IRA main event winner, which is the most all-time. In comparison, Joe Roe is second on the all-time list with 61. In 2016, Bill bested the World of Outlaws and scored his first series victory at the Jim “JB” Boyd Memorial presented by Karavan Trailers at Beaver Dam Raceway.

The championship winning team, based out of Hartland, WI, partnered with Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup to compete full time with Tony Stewart’s FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 for the 2021 season.


bottom of page